Skip to main content

Support Staff

sstandiferd

Shari D. Standiferd
Director of Operations
sstandiferd@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-7400

pstjohn

Pat St. John
Manager
pstjohn@kumc.edu 
Phone: 913-588-7003
Electron Microscopy Research Lab
Confocal Microscope

lhiggins

Liam Higgins
Assistant Director of Operations
lhiggins2@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-7401

lstroganova

Larysa Stroganova
Research Assistant
lstroganova@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2716

Jennifer Wallace
Senior Coordinator - Accountant
jwallace3@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-7025

Reed

Reed Hurkman
Mortician
rhurkman@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-7000

pyewell


Patricia Yewell
Willed Body Coordinator
pyewell@kumc.edu 

Deneke

Amy Deneke
Mortician
adeneke@kumc.edu
Phone: 913-588-2733

Last modified: Mar 09, 2021
ID=x565